Webinar Schedule

DATE:  Thursday- February 14th 

TIME:  11:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm MDT / 1:00 pm CDT / 2:00 pm EDT

*Allied Partner Sponsored Webinar

Presented by:  Scot Fuller-Beatty, ThinkReservations

Unlocking Your Full Potential: Discover How ThinkReservations Can Transform the Way You Operate Your Business

The lodging industry has continued to evolve. It’s more important than ever to analyze the way you are operating your business, pricing your rooms, and the way you are interacting with your customers.
At ThinkReservations, we have worked with hundreds of businesses and created a professional and comprehensive platform that will enable you to take advantage of these new opportunities. Join E Scot Fuller-Beatty, Senior Account Manager at ThinkReservations and Owner of The Chadwick Bed & Breakfast, as he walks you through features such as Yield Management, Channel Management, Guest Interactions, and Operation Management. This is guaranteed to be a presentation you will not want to miss!

DATE:  Wednesday - March 13th  

TIME:  11:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm MDT / 1:00 pm CDT / 2:00 pm EDT

*Allied Partner Sponsored Webinar

Presented by:  Lisa Kolb, Acorn Internet Services

Are You Meeting the "Standard" for Website Design?

When thinking about website design, are looks your primary focus? Have you been lured by the promise of cheap or free websites that may not meet current guidelines for speed and accessibility? With the advent of mobile-first indexing, Google's ever-changing pagespeed guidelines, and burgeoning ADA lawsuits, a site that works is imperative. Acorn's new Standard design meets or exceeds current guidelines, while still offering an easy-to-edit, cost-effective,  good looking website. Join us on this webinar to learn more and get a preview of the Acorn Standard Design.